Bellport Chamber Calendar

Save The Dates

SAVE THE DATES 2022
Saturday, April 16
Easter Crazy Hat Parade
Saturday, May 28
Memorial Day Weekend / Shop Local Saturday
Saturday, June 4
Bellport-Brookhaven Historical Society
Annual Gala & Opening Exhibition CELEBRATING ISABELLA
Saturday, June 18
Beach Ball
Boys & Girls Club of Bellport
Sunday, June 26
3rd Annual Car Show Bellport Fire Department
Monday, July 4
Artist On The Lane - South Bay Art Association
Monday, July 4th
Antique Fair
Bellport-Brookhaven Historical Society
Antiques and Collectibles Fair
Monday, July 4th
Mary Immaculate Church
Saturday, July 9
South Country Education Fundraiser
Sunday, July 10
Bellport Bay 5K 5PM Start Rain or Shine
Sunday, July 24
Plein Air Painting Event at Bellport Dock - A South Bay Art Association and Bellport Chamber Event This event will be exhibited on Bellport Day
Saturday, July 30
Bellport Day
Saturday, August 13, Gateway Gala
Isabella's Rossellini, Darwin's Smile
Saturday, September 3
"Last Licks" Labor Day Shop
Saturday, October 8 and Sunday, October 9
Discover Bellport - Shopping event
Saturday, October 29
Halloween Parade/Announce winners of Scarecrow Contest
Trick or Treat / Shop Local Saturday
Saturday, November 26
Small Business Saturday / Soup Contest
Saturday, December 3
Christmas Parade (Bellport Fire Department) Village tree lighting
Saturday, December 17
Holiday Stroll

Bellport Chamber

631.438.1713
info@bellportchamberofcommerce.com

Next Member Meeting


Bellport Day is Saturday, July 30th.

Vendor information here for our members and none member business groups and none profit organizations.
Contact information for craft vendors at the Bellport Fire Department are also provided on this form.

Next Members is August Lobster Dinner. Check back for details.




Have A Question?

Thank you! Your submission was successfully sent :-)×
Opps! Some went wrong... Your submission did not go through :-(×
Choose a location
Location
152 S Country Rd Bellport, New York

CONTACT
631.438.1713
info@bellportchamber.org
P.O. Box 246
Bellport, NY 11713

STAY CONNECTED
Facebook

BELLPORT CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
All Rights Reserved 2022