Next Member Meeting



Next Members is September Lobster Dinner. Check back for details.




Become A Chamber Member Today

Consumers are more likely to do business with a company if it’s a member of their local chamber of commerce. As a member you will have many opportunities to advertise your business.

We send out email blasts to over 2000 contacts to announce specials or new members. We have many events to promote your business.

And there are many more reasons to join! Visit the links below to learn more and to join.

Save The Dates


Save The Date
Saturday, April 16
Easter Crazy Hat Parade
Saturday, May 28
Memorial Day Weekend / Shop Local Saturday
Saturday, June 4
Bellport-Brookhaven Historical Society
Annual Gala & Opening Exhibition CELEBRATING ISABELLA
Saturday, June 18
Beach Ball
Boys & Girls Club of Bellport
Sunday, June 26
3rd Annual Car Show Bellport Fire Department
Monday, July 4
Artist On The Lane - South Bay Art Association
Monday, July 4th
Antique Fair
Bellport-Brookhaven Historical Society
Antiques and Collectibles Fair
Monday, July 4th
Mary Immaculate Church
Saturday, July 9
South Country Education Fundraiser
Sunday, July 10
Bellport Bay 5K 5PM Start Rain or Shine
Sunday, July 24
Plein Air Painting Event at Bellport Dock - A South Bay Art Association and Bellport Chamber Event This event will be exhibited on Bellport Day
Saturday, July 30
Bellport Day
Saturday, August 13, Gateway Gala
Isabella's Rossellini, Darwin's Smile
Saturday, September 3
"Last Licks" Labor Day Shop
Saturday, October 8 and Sunday, October 9
Discover Bellport - Shopping event
Saturday, October 29
Halloween Parade/Announce winners of Scarecrow Contest
Trick or Treat / Shop Local Saturday
Saturday, November 26
Small Business Saturday / Soup Contest
Saturday, December 3
Christmas Parade (Bellport Fire Department) Village tree lighting
Saturday, December 17
Holiday Stroll

What's Happening in Bellport

Bellport Chamber

631.438.1713
info@bellportchamber.org

Have A Question?

Thank you! Your submission was successfully sent :-)×
Opps! Some went wrong... Your submission did not go through :-(×

Stay Connected…

Choose a location
Location
152 S Country Rd Bellport, New York

About Us

Mission
To attract, develop and retain business in Bellport and its surrounding areas of East Patchogue and Brookhaven...

Vision
The Bellport Chamber of Commerce is recognized as the pre-eminent business organization for advocacy, networking and economic growth. One voice. That’s what you have as a small business owner. The Chamber helps protect your interests and livelihood. Together we can make a difference. Join today and be heard

Learn More

CONTACT
631.438.1713
info@bellportchamber.org
P.O. Box 246
Bellport, NY 11713

STAY CONNECTED
Facebook

BELLPORT CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
All Rights Reserved 2022