Bellport Chamber Calendar

Save The Dates

SAVE THE DATES 2023
Saturday, April 8
Easter Crazy Hat Parade
Saturday, May 27
Memorial Day Weekend / Shop Local Saturday
Saturday, June 3
Bellport-Brookhaven Historical Society
Annual Gala & Opening Exhibition
Saturday, June 10
Beach Ball
Boys & Girls Club of Bellport
Sunday, June 25
4th Annual Car Show Bellport Fire Department
Tuesday, July 4
Artist On The Lane - South Bay Art Association
Monday, July 4th
Antique Fair
Bellport-Brookhaven Historical Society
Antiques and Collectibles Fair
Monday, July 4th
Mary Immaculate Church
Saturday, July 8
South Country Education FundraiserSunday,
Sunday, July 9
Bellport Bay 5K 5PM Start Rain or Shine
Sunday, (to be announced)
Plein Air Painting Event at Bellport Dock - A South Bay Art Association and Bellport Chamber Event This event will be exhibited on Bellport Day
Saturday, July 29
Bellport Day
Gateway Gala (to be announced)
Saturday, September 2
"Last Licks" Labor Day Shop
Saturday, October 7 and Sunday, October 8
Discover Bellport - Shopping event
Saturday, October 28
Halloween Parade/Announce winners of Scarecrow Contest
Trick or Treat / Shop Local Saturday
Saturday, November 25
Small Business Saturday / Soup Contest
Saturday, December 2
Christmas Parade (Bellport Fire Department) Village tree lighting
Saturday, December 16
Holiday Stroll

Bellport Chamber

631.438.1713
info@bellportchamberofcommerce.com

Next Member Meeting



Happy New Year to all our Members! 
We have an exciting year coming up!
Our installation dinner for the New Year is Wednesday, March 8th, 6PM - 9PM
At the Bellport Country Club




Have A Question?

Thank you! Your submission was successfully sent :-)×
Opps! Some went wrong... Your submission did not go through :-(×
Choose a location
Location
152 S Country Rd Bellport, New York

CONTACT
631.438.1713
info@bellportchamber.org
P.O. Box 246
Bellport, NY 11713

STAY CONNECTED
Facebook

BELLPORT CHAMBER OF COMMERCE
All Rights Reserved 2022